点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
8.9
设施
9.4
员工
9.3
性价比
8.4

点评

    Faris
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月2日

    nice view to make you forget all worries

    availability of reception and staff. limited hours Getting a DHL package was a real mission
    view + Spa. Very friendly staff and they had an amazing spa service for the area.
    Ilil Atad
    il

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月30日
    The Sauna in our room did not work. However, there is a public Sauna in the hotel. Also the kitchen is small, but very well equipped and served us well.
    The staff was very nice, and helped with everything we needed. The view of the Mont Blanc from the porch is outstanding. The place clean and pleasant. The croisons and Baguettes were amazing!!
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月26日

    Exceeded our expectations

    Reception times are limited.
    Beautiful property, great location. 3 of the 4 bedrooms were en-suite and there was a sauna in the unit. Pool and spa were perfect. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. You can order food from a menu to the apt for the morning. Kitchen is well equipped, beds are wonderful.
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月18日
    very strict about the checking out time not allowing even 10 minutes later
    everything
    Sabrin
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月9日

    Lovely

    Everything about this property was excellent
    zahra albalooshi
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月25日

    Modern chalet . Private. Great location. Recommand to family.

    Every thing was fantastic.. location.. property..7 star chalet ..family home..i will come again in winter
    sa

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月20日
    Nothing at all.
    We are a family of 7 in a holiday & we stayed for 3 nights. The chalet was fantastic.The staff were so helpful & so welcoming.I would like to thank all of them especially David for making our holiday as an exceptional experience & memory.He was so helpful. This place would be my accommodation every time I would come here again, No question asked.
    mohamed
    qa

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月8日
    Very peaceful
    Sandrine
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月23日

    Chalet au top de nos attentes

    Chalet au top de nos attentes.
    Rachael
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月5日

    Amazing

    It’s not negative. We loved it all. It’s a really small point but travelling with kids would be great to have some games/kids puzzles/toys in the chalet but as I say this is a minor point
    Beautiful views. Gorgeous spa with great staff. Amazing chalet comfy beds and will equipped kitchen
    Bev
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月5日

    Fabulous rest in beautiful surroundings

    No on site restaurant
    Lovely views
    Stella
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月27日
    Amazing chalets in Les Houches, in close proximity to the Prarion Lifts (as well as shuttles to and from). We were a group of friends and loved our stay, including the spa facilities. There is a supermarket about 8 min drive from the chalets as the kitchens are nicely equipped. Highly recommended!
    selim
    tr

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年3月22日

    Lier staff, never trust them. Worst experience

    Never trust the receptionist guy david.They dont care about their customers. Their fireplace wasnt working properly, we informed them and they said there is no problem ,but after an hour some part of the house was on fire. If we fall asleep we could have died there. On top of that they tried to charge us the cost of the house. After they realise that we want to sue them , they said they are sorry and told us they wont charge the room. We accept their apoligy and returned from the police station without claim. When we are checking out they charge us the room price. Worst hotel experience. Never trust the receptionist guy david
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Graham
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月16日

    Superb stay and very helpful

    Phillp
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MAS
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月21日

    Great challet, that exceeded our expectations in so many ways.

    The gym and the ants in the kitchen, entrance hall, etc.
    Rachel
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月28日

    Stunning chalets and spa

    Staff were not that friendly on arrival but were much better during our stay.
    Stunning chalet, spa facilities and fab views.
    Eduardo
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月7日

    We had a fantastic experience, totally exceeded our expectations, host service was top class !!

    The chalet was in an outstanding condition, even nicer than the pictures, the daily transfers to the slopes where perfectly organized, service was top class including fresh morning breakfast! Totally worth recommending
    Isaac
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月2日

    Very relaxing

    Location wise it might not be perfect if you want easy access to the piste or city center, but transportation is arranged, so no problem
    Great services in general. Nice staff taking care of breakfast, transportation, luggage, inquiries and booking ski lessons etc.
正在载入点评