より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

9.3 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
9.6
快適さ
9.6
ロケーション
9.0
施設・設備
9.5
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.7
クチコミ
    MAS
    gb
    7.1
    2018年2月21日
    Great challet, that exceeded our expectations in so many ways.
    The gym and the ants in the kitchen, entrance hall, etc.
    Rachel
    gb
    9.2
    2018年1月28日
    Stunning chalets and spa
    Staff were not that friendly on arrival but were much better during our stay.
    Stunning chalet, spa facilities and fab views.
    Eduardo
    ch
    10
    2018年1月7日
    We had a fantastic experience, totally exceeded our expectations, host service was top class !!
    The chalet was in an outstanding condition, even nicer than the pictures, the daily transfers to the slopes where perfectly organized, service was top class including fresh morning breakfast! Totally worth recommending
    Isaac
    nl
    9.6
    2018年1月2日
    Very relaxing
    Location wise it might not be perfect if you want easy access to the piste or city center, but transportation is arranged, so no problem
    Great services in general. Nice staff taking care of breakfast, transportation, luggage, inquiries and booking ski lessons etc.
    Carolyn
    gb
    10
    2018年1月2日
    Perfect long weekend ski break
    The outdoor hot tub ... super friendly helpful staff ... food deliveries to room ... our own sauna
    Ahmed
    sa
    9.6
    2017年8月24日
    very nice modern house with great location
    SunJam
    es
    10
    2017年8月23日
    Mind blowing views, great mountain activities, a restful stay in a spacious chalet
    Nothing. Everything was perfect.
    We loved our summer stay in this lovely chalet hotel. Our chalet was gorgeous, great design, modern, spacious, equipped w everything we needed. The terrace looked onto the Mont Blanc range w unbelievable sunsets. Loved the location in Les Houches, close to all mountain activities but away from hustle n bustle. Spa great w hot tubs w a view. Staff were super friendly and helpful. It was a great and v restful experience.
    chaya
    il
    10
    2017年8月14日
    Very highly recommended!!!
    Nothing
    Exellent place ,very high level of everything. David the owner is amazing. Everything was perfect.
    Abdulla Alajmi
    kw
    8.8
    2017年8月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Alruwaili 2016
    sa
    10
    2017年8月4日
    It's a nice place to spend vacation
    Wei-Ren
    tw
    9.6
    2017年7月10日
    Wonderfully large, comfortable room with fantastic view of Mount Blanc
    Sometimes Paris
    us
    10
    2017年5月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Constantinos
    gr
    7.9
    2017年3月17日
    A good choice if you have a car,but not in Chamonix.
    Fantastic large chalet,with all the comforts required.
    ivan
    gb
    10
    2017年2月17日
    Great chalets
    Swimming pool didn't open until 10 so no morning swim but you can always get skiiing earlier
    Beautiful chalet excellent staff and service, more expensive than we would normally go for but worth it. Go food shopping before you get to Les houches as local shops a bit pricey Hotel bus to and from main gondola a bonus Loved the style of the place and the facilities Spa has good hot tubs and In chalet sauna was great
    Keith
    gb
    9.2
    2017年2月16日
    David gave us a warm welcome and was very helpful
    A hot tub on the balcony would make this Chalet perfect
    David was very helpful...easy to contact. Fab view of the valley
    Mar
    za
    9.2
    2017年2月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Group of 9
    gb
    8.8
    2017年1月31日
    Lovely property with gorgeous views
    We had an extra bed which wasn't very comfortable but would be ok if travelling with children
    The chalet was beautiful. Spa was lovely with mountain views from outdoor hot tub
    chaya
    il
    10
    2016年8月14日
    Perfect place
    Nothing! Everything was perfect!
    A great place !it was a pleasure every moment the facilities are perfect, swimming pool jacussi .clean and nice.the staff is great helped us a lot .we will come again!we didnt want to leave this place!
    Huzefa
    ae
    8.8
    2016年7月28日
    Enjoyed our holiday in Les Grange
    The spa and the pool. The chalet was very accommodating and convenient. Location was very good and in a peaceful area 15 mins from chamonix
    yazeed
    sa
    8.3
    2016年5月10日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...