Recensioni

9,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,5
Comfort
9,5
Posizione della struttura
8,8
Servizi
9,3
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    Paola
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    22 marzo 2018

    Buona location. Bella vista

    Non fanno pulizie dell’appartamento tutti giorni, la cucina non era pulitissima, il tostapane rotto. Non c’è alcun servizio di ristorazione nel resort
    Ottima vista, Buona location rispetto agli impianti, ma comunque necessaria la macchina o lo shuttile del resort
    ALESSANDRO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    29 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Andrea
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 gennaio 2018

    Elegante accogliente e raffinato, isolato dal caotico centro di Chamonix.

    sa

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 luglio 2018
    Nothing at all.
    We are a family of 7 in a holiday & we stayed for 3 nights. The chalet was fantastic.The staff were so helpful & so welcoming.I would like to thank all of them especially David for making our holiday as an exceptional experience & memory.He was so helpful. This place would be my accommodation every time I would come here again, No question asked.
    mohamed
    qa

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 luglio 2018
    Very peaceful
    Sandrine
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 aprile 2018

    Chalet au top de nos attentes

    Chalet au top de nos attentes.
    Rachael
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 aprile 2018

    Amazing

    It’s not negative. We loved it all. It’s a really small point but travelling with kids would be great to have some games/kids puzzles/toys in the chalet but as I say this is a minor point
    Beautiful views. Gorgeous spa with great staff. Amazing chalet comfy beds and will equipped kitchen
    Bev
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    5 aprile 2018

    Fabulous rest in beautiful surroundings

    No on site restaurant
    Lovely views
    Stella
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 marzo 2018
    Amazing chalets in Les Houches, in close proximity to the Prarion Lifts (as well as shuttles to and from). We were a group of friends and loved our stay, including the spa facilities. There is a supermarket about 8 min drive from the chalets as the kitchens are nicely equipped. Highly recommended!
    selim
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    22 marzo 2018

    Lier staff, never trust them. Worst experience

    Never trust the receptionist guy david.They dont care about their customers. Their fireplace wasnt working properly, we informed them and they said there is no problem ,but after an hour some part of the house was on fire. If we fall asleep we could have died there. On top of that they tried to charge us the cost of the house. After they realise that we want to sue them , they said they are sorry and told us they wont charge the room. We accept their apoligy and returned from the police station without claim. When we are checking out they charge us the room price. Worst hotel experience. Never trust the receptionist guy david
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Graham
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 marzo 2018

    Superb stay and very helpful

    Phillp
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MAS
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    21 febbraio 2018

    Great challet, that exceeded our expectations in so many ways.

    The gym and the ants in the kitchen, entrance hall, etc.
    Rachel
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 gennaio 2018

    Stunning chalets and spa

    Staff were not that friendly on arrival but were much better during our stay.
    Stunning chalet, spa facilities and fab views.
    Eduardo
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 gennaio 2018

    We had a fantastic experience, totally exceeded our expectations, host service was top class !!

    The chalet was in an outstanding condition, even nicer than the pictures, the daily transfers to the slopes where perfectly organized, service was top class including fresh morning breakfast! Totally worth recommending
    Isaac
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 gennaio 2018

    Very relaxing

    Location wise it might not be perfect if you want easy access to the piste or city center, but transportation is arranged, so no problem
    Great services in general. Nice staff taking care of breakfast, transportation, luggage, inquiries and booking ski lessons etc.
    Carolyn
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 gennaio 2018

    Perfect long weekend ski break

    The outdoor hot tub ... super friendly helpful staff ... food deliveries to room ... our own sauna
    sa

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 settembre 2017

    Nice place to relax.

    The location is 4.5 miles from the city centre chamonix and there is no clean signs close to highway. So i lost at beginning but i reached with help of citizens. There is no restaurant in the site.
    The chalet is so comfortable and clean and the staff is very nice and cooperative. They provide delivery services from the nearest grocery with no charge.
    Ahmed
    sa

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 agosto 2017
    very nice modern house with great location
Caricamento recensioni...